19 — Vampire High School

 

twilight

Hey! This dream was bout 2 months ago, before school started. I tried to forget it but there are some things I couldn’t forget no matter how hard I tried. Please help me!


I was looking at a guy, which I totally had never seen before, and he was looking at me very weirdly. He was kind of cute, like a vampire…i guess. The part that plagued me besides seeing a guy I didn’t know look at me weird, was what he said to me when I said I was leaving…

(The rest of the dream and an interpretation after the jump!)

“G2g now, sorry. byes.” and got up to leave, but he jumped up after me, grabbing a hold of my wrist and turning me around to face him. “Where the hell do you think you are going? Are you leaving me again? How can you do this to me, after all the stuff we have been through together! What happened to all those I love you’s and sweet words. Did they not mean anything to you? Surely you felt something? What, did the love oaths we swore like being together forever, not mean anything to you either? Who do you think I am? Man, how are you going to treat me like this? Why do you want to be with other men? Why can’t you take me seriously? I’m not kidding with your feelings! You belong to me, and ONLY me!” “Let, me go! You’re hurting me, and you have the wrong person!” I said, but the moment I said it, I felt really hurt. {I think the conversation was somewhere along those lines. BUt finally the words are starting to fade from my memory…..}

That’s where I woke up. lol. I am so confused and this doesn’t make much sense. I had no idea why I dreamt this. plz help me? At the current time when I had this dream, I didn’t know the guy, so his words were the most confusing and I felt strangely very very hurt. I met a guy that looks similar to this guy a month later, but only when he smile or laughs.

Interpretation from www.dreammoods.com

 

To see a vampire in your dream, symbolizes seduction and sensuality, as well as fear and death. The vampire represents contrasting images of civilized nobility and aggression/ferocity. It may depict someone in your waking life whose charm may ultimately prove harmful. Deep down inside you know that this person is bad for you, yet you are still drawn to it. Vampires also sometimes relate to decisions about sex and losing your virginity. Alternatively, to see a vampire suggests that you are feeling physically or emotionally drained. The vampire may also be symbolic for someone who is addicted to drugs or someone in an obsessive relationship.

Leave a Reply

